NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Ashfield Constituency

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ANDERSON Lee	FLOWERS Shaun	Fulwood View 331 Alfreton Road Sutton In Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 1JN	Fulwood View 331 Alfreton Road Sutton In Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 1JN
DAUBNEY Martin Edward	DAUBNEY Martin Edward	30 Woodland Way Eastwood NG16 3BU	30 Woodland Way Eastwood NG16 3BU
FLEET Natalie Sarah	LONG Julia	32 Midfield Road Kirkby In Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 9DA	32 Midfield Road Kirkby In Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 9DA
WAIN Rebecca Karen	HARVEY James Alan	308 Kenbrook Road Hucknall Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG15 8HS	308 Kenbrook Road Hucknall Nottingham Nottinghamshire NG15 8HS
WOODS Rosemary Cerridwen Gray (Commonly Known As: Rose Woods)	MORTON Patricia	10 High Park Cottages Moorgreen Nottinghamshire NG16 3QZ	10 High Park Cottages Moorgreen Nottinghamshire NG16 3QZ
ZADROZNY Jason Bernard	TURNER Gail	214 Nottingham Road Selston Nottinghamshire NG16 6AB	84-86 Outram Street Sutton In Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 4FS

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Ruth Dennis Acting Returning Officer