Ashfield District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Carsic

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Carsic will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
DOBSON John	57 Springwood View Close, Sutton-in- Ashfield, NG17 2HR	Local Conservatives	Barry L Gentry (+) Paige A Prothero Joanne S Witton Shirley A Rowe Kiri M Winstone	Bridget Waring (++) John E Brown Tracy Fritchley Trevor Gill Scott A Winstone
MASON Cathy	45 Northwood Avenue, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 2FU	Labour Party	Doreen Savage (+) Noreen Staniland Jean Connah Emily Mckee Mary Dean	Rita K Howes (++) Patricia A Lovatt Jean Atherton Angela Hollingworth Doreen Mitchell
SMALLRIDGE John Frederick	24 The Oval, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2FQ	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Ruth L Smallridge (+) Mark Conway Tracey Greatorex Jamie L Burrows Lisa Williamson	Carol Howes (++) Jody Hickman Lynne P Benton Christopher Williamson Andros D Demetri

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St Marys Court, The Oval, Sutton In Ashfield	8	CAR1-1 to CAR1-1716	
Aspley Court, Aspley Road, Sutton In Ashfield	9	CAR2-1 to CAR2-1059	