NOTICE OF POLL

Ashfield District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Hucknall South

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Hucknall South will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
LEES Jan	10 Munks Avenue, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6LJ	Local Conservatives	Philip M Rostance (+) Julie A George Peter A George Hayden R George Lily Allsebrook	Lynn Thomas (++) Bethany L Warner Clayton L George Cory W George Tracey J Warner
MITCHELL Lauren Amber	(Address in Ashfield District)	Labour Party	Brian Chance (+) Julie D Mitchell Ian J Hutson Patricia A Mitchell Deborah J Morris	Damian J Darby (++) Sheila A Hutson Nicolle S Ndiweni Joy E Smith Cherry Chance
MORRISON Keir Alexander	(Address in Ashfield District)	Labour Party	Astra J Morrison (+) Amy L Austin Rodney O Mcleod Molly A Strawson Julie D Mitchell	Liam Austin (++) Lynda Mcleod Catherine M Strawson Gemma Tomlinson Patricia A Mitchell
TOMLINSON Ben John	20 Broxtowe Drive, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 7EE	Ashfield Independents Putting Hucknall First	Trevor C Locke (+) Kenneth Curran Patricia Willows Adam M Ellis Sara J Freestone	Barbara E Ward (++) Kenneth H Willows Carole Mercer Sharon D Ellis Michelle Thornley
TOSELAND Jean Rose	14 Wordsworth Avenue, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 6TJ	Ashfield Independents Putting Hucknall First	Trevor C Locke (+) Kenneth Curran Patricia Willows Adam M Ellis Sara J Freestone	Barbara E Ward (++) Kenneth H Willows Carole Mercer Sharon D Ellis Michelle Thornley
WILLOWS Brian Anthony	15 Stainsborough Road, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6TT	Local Conservatives	Philip M Rostance (+) Zoey L Archer Liam S Good Alison M Irvine Jayne Elsom	Cathryn G Rostance (++) Christopher J Archer Steven J Sadler Garry P C Elsom Paul Tagg

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Titchfield Park Pavilion, Park Drive, Hucknall, Nottingham	26	HSO1-1 to HSO1-1368
Titchfield Park Pavilion, Park Drive, Hucknall, Nottingham	26	HSO5-1 to HSO5-280
St Johns Church Hall, 1 Nottingham Road, Hucknall,	27	HSO2-1 to HSO2-2408
Nottingham		
Bestwood Youth & Community Centre, Wendy Jones Function	28	HSO3-1 to HSO3-450
Room, Moor Road, Bestwood Village		
Broomhill Inn, Broomhill Road, Hucknall	29	HSO4-1 to HSO4-1137