NOTICE OF POLL

Ashfield District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Huthwaite & Brierley

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Huthwaite & Brierley will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HARDING Andrew Richard	2 Newfall Street, Huthwaite, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2LY	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	David T Walters (+) Malcolm G Hull Wendy Willoughby Stephen Baines Jennifer Redfern	Edward J Hallett (++) David H Willoughby Kynwin Cutts Jacqueline E Hallett Terence Postlethwaite
HOLLAND Lee Michael	77 Dalestorth Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3AG	Labour Party	Kimberley J Housley (+) Anne J Ayres Linden Turner Ann D May David Lakin	Jamie G Housley (++) Matthew R Ayres Ernest J Bacon Robert Allen Alison D Lakin
HOLLIS Tom	24 Windmill Close, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5EQ	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	David T Walters (+) Malcolm G Hull Wendy Willoughby Stephen Baines Jacqueline E Hallett	Andrew R Harding (++) David H Willoughby Kynwin Cutts Edward J Hallett Jennifer Redfern
LAKIN Ali	25 Strawberry Bank, Huthwaite, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2QG	Labour Party	Sheila M Johnson (+) Albert E Hutchinson Felicity C Pether Dale I Dickinson Robert Allen	David Lakin (++) Kimberley Smith Charlene Blewitt Amanda J Franks Michelle Dent
ROSTANCE Adam Kevin	(Address in Ashfield District)	Local Conservatives	Christine J Self (+) Mark D Young Claire Cheetham Peter J Kisby Norma Lowe	Jeffrey Self (++) Sandra Marriott Matthew Cheetham David J Lowe Winifred J Barnes
SELF Jeff	28 Pennine Close, Huthwaite, NG17 2QD	Local Conservatives	Christine J Self (+) Mark D Young Peter J Kisby Norma Lowe Rachel Mosley-Dove	David J Lowe (++) Kevin R Hardy Patricia Kisby Justin G Mosley Ellen B Pearson

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Mansfield Hosiery Mills Sports & Social Club, The Fieldings, off		HBR1-1 to HBR1-1279	
Huthwaite Road, Sutton In Ashfield			
Mill House Community Centre, Mill Close, Huthwaite, Sutton In	16	HBR2-1 to HBR2-2134	
Ashfield			
The All Saints Centre, Common Road, Huthwaite, Sutton In	17	HBR3-1 to HBR3-2364	
Ashfield			