Ashfield District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Jacksdale

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Jacksdale will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ALLETSON Daniel James	26 Wilde Crescent, Selston, Nottingham, NG16 6EG	Local Conservatives	Katren S Rose (+) Leslie Walker Said R Khodabux John D Southall Karen B Elkin	Sharon A Bull (++) Julie E Morris Anthony Borg Oonagh M Mitchell Richard Raffle
CHAPMAN Christian Richard	49 Dixie Street, Jacksdale, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5JZ	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Julie A Gregory (+) Hazel A Bethell Darren J Gregory James A Davis Judith MT Butlin	Cathy A Rogers (++) Jeremy C Bethell Ruth E Grantham Dorrienne P Scotter Stephen G Rogers
ROE Debbie	(Address in Ashfield District)	Labour Party	Michael E Carrier (+) Peter Revill Dorothy M Mills Michael F Willmott Alexander R Allsopp	Joan M Carrier (++) Christine A Revill Keith Mills Angela D Willmott Philip M Wilbraham
YOUNG Ray	(Address in Ashfield District)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Susan Jackson (+) Paula Pilgrim Angela Young Leanne Young Jason R Kent	Brian A Jackson (++) Matthew Dudley Carol Kent Benjamin K Young Donna L Kent

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Royal Oak, 29 Palmerston Street, Westwood	34	JCK1-1 to JCK1-1266	
Jacksdale Community Centre, Main Road, Jacksdale,	35	JCK2-1 to JCK2-1344	
Nottingham			

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.