NOTICE OF POLL

Ashfield District Council

Election of District Councillors for

Skegby

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of District Councillors for Skegby will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BREWER Anthony Neil	13 Wheatfield Way, Skegby, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3EU	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Janet Walker (+) Stella Pendergast Adrian Hume Gordon Rate Lyndsey Potter	Alison D Pendergast (++) Malcolm J Bates Susan V Rate Andrew Potter Jacqueline Briggs
BROUGHTON Keith Lewis	43 High Tor, Sutton-in- Ashfield, NG17 3EX	Local Conservatives	Kathleen Franks (+) Kathleen Pearson Joan A Lindley Leslie Appleby Harold Greatorex	John W Clarke (++) David K Lindley David Franks Margaret Gibson Kay Herring
DARRINGTON Melanie Jane	6 Bythorn Close, Skegby, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3LB	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Anthony N Brewer (+) Alison D Pendergast Adrian Hume Gordon Rate Patricia A Percival	Janet Walker (++) Stella Pendergast Susan V Rate Jacqueline Briggs Diane S Wright
EVANS-BRADDOW Bea	217 Mansfield Road, Skegby, Sutton-in- Ashfield, NG17 3DU	Labour Party	Kerry L Evans (+) Kathryn Miller Lucy A Miller Barbara M Stevenson June Evans	Nigel R Braddow (++) Dean Miller Liam E Miller Keren B Stevenson Michael Evans
ROBERTS Paul	24 Manor Road, Skegby, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3EA	Labour Party	Kathleen J Roberts (+) Kathryn Holmes Michael A Patrick Joan Knowles Richard R Redfearn	Martin R Holmes (++) Ben A Roberts Gwendoline Patrick Sally A Redfearn Julie Marsh
YATES Daniel	(Address in Ashfield District)	Local Conservatives	John Parsons (+) Susan Froggatt Darren Butler Leanne Straw Alice Dennett	Janet M Wetton (++) Carol L Blackamore- Shaw Yvonne Dring Paul Jacks Andrew Slack

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Skegby Methodist Church & Anchor Centre, 153 Mansfield		SKG1-1 to SKG1-2161
Road, Skegby, Sutton In Ashfield		
The Beeches Community Room, Beech Street, Skegby	56	SKG2-1 to SKG2-1252
Harwood Court Community Centre, Harwood Close, Sutton In	57	SKG3-1 to SKG3-1825
Ashfield		