NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Ashfield District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Abbey Hill

on Thursday 2 May 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
SMITH	84-86 Outram Street, Sutton-in-	MEAKIN
Helen-Ann	Ashfield, Nottinghamshire,	Andrew Victor
	NG17 4FS	(Commonly Known As: Andy
		Meakin)
STANLEY	24 Sampson Street, Kirkby-in-	MURPHY
Keith	Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 9HT	Christopher Michael
POWELL	99 Main Street, Calverton,	SADDINGTON
Stephen John	Nottinghamshire, NG14 6FG	Dale
YOUNG	17 Derbyshire Drive, Westwood,	SANSOM
Raymond	Nottinghamshire, NG16 5HQ	Moira Jean