Local government election

Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	Ashfield District Council		
Name of ward:	Abbey Hill		
Date of election:	Thursday 2 May 2019		
The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
MEAKIN Andy	31 Farm View Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 7HF	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	
MURPHY Christopher Michael	(Address in Ashfield District)	Labour Party	
SADDINGTON Dale	17 Lewis Crescent, Annesley, Nottingham, NG15 0EJ	Local Conservatives	
SANSOM Moira Jean	(Address in Ashfield District)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	