Local government election

Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	Ashfield District Council		
Name of ward:	Central & New Cross		
Date of election:	Thursday 2 May 2019		
The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.			
Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
DEAKIN Samantha Kay	4 Chatsworth Street, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 4GG	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	
EVERETT Marty	39 Oak Tree Road, Sutton- in-Ashfield, NG17 4GU	Labour Party	
FELTON Nicholas	120 Common Road, Huthwaite, Nottingham, NG17 2JS	Local Conservatives	
HENNIGAN David Lawrence	24 Windmill Close, Sutton- in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5EQ	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	
PARKER Crystal Jane	57 Sherwood Road, Sutton- in-Ashfield, NG17 1GU	Labour Party	
RANGI Arran	30 Eastfield Side, Sutton-in- Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 4JZ	The Green Party	
SIMONS Mark Richard	(Address in Ashfield District)	Local Conservatives	