## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

**Ashfield District Council** 

## Election of a Member of Parliament for the Ashfield Constituency

## on Thursday 8 June 2017

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CHARLESWORTH Robert Andrew (Commonly Known As: Bob Charlesworth)	CHARLESWORTH Robert Andrew	10 Garden Road Eastwood Nottinghamshire NG16 3FW	10 Garden Road Eastwood Nottinghamshire NG16 3FW
DE PIERO Gloria	DARRINGTON Melanie Jane	6 Bythorn Close Skegby Sutton in Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 3LB	8 Station Street Kirkby in Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 7AR
HARPER Anthony (Commonly Known As: Tony Harper)	BASILE Andrew	12A Thorncliffe Road Mapperley Park Nottingham NG3 5BQ	233 Nottingham Road Eastwood Nottinghamshire NG16 2GD
RANGI Arranjit Singh (Commonly Known As: Arran Rangi)	ANDREWS lan G	360 Harlaxton Road Grantham NG31 7JX	30 Eastfield Side Sutton in Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 4JZ
TURNER Gail	SMITH Helen-Ann	33 High Street Stanton Hill Sutton-in-Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 3GG	84-86 Outram Street Sutton-in-Ashfield Nottinghamshire NG17 4FS
YOUNG Raymond (Commonly Known As: Ray Young)	YOUNG Raymond	17 Derbyshire Drive Westwood Nottinghamshire NG16 5HQ	17 Derbyshire Drive Westwood Nottinghamshire NG16 5HQ