NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Hucknall West Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Hucknall West Division will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any) Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assen		
BESTWICK Stuart James	9A Regina Crescent, Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire, NG15 9AE	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Simon P Ashcroft (+) Kealey A Ashcroft Christine M Cain Louise S Bradford Thelma M C Rose	Karen Ashcroft (++) Roy Cain Nigel C Bradford David M Stevenson Jennifer M Leatherland
CHARLESWORTH Robert Andrew	10 Garden Road, Eastwood, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3FW	Liberal Democrats	Catherine M Craig (+) Rachael S Ferris John Cooper Karen Young Chloe L Hatton	Ashley Westmullen (++) Honor Joyce Aldred Alan P Young Rosie E Orton Yvonne LJ Gore
ROSTANCE Kevin Thomas	10 Nixon Rise, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6QF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jayne A Rostance (+) Lynn B Rostance Helen E Woolley Kathleen Paterson Paul Wilkinson	Paul VG Rostance (++) Anthony J Rostance Frank Paterson Judith L Wilkinson Adam K Rostance
WARE Geoff	22 Porchester Close, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 7UB	Hucknall First Community Forum	Josephene Page (+) Janet Buxton Margaret R Mcmurdo Rebecca Phoenix Sandra Trayford	Sylvia M Caunt (++) Barbara Newbury Caroline Hallam Jennifer M Barlow Peter F Barlow
WATKINSON Joe	7 Holgate Walk, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 6QU	Labour Party	Mandy Parkin (+) Jacob R Watkinson Frances I Alton Carol A Roberts Arlene N Ndiweni	Myrrha M Hibbert (++) Mary Stirland Peter A Keeton Sandra A Terry Lauren A Mitchell

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Titchfield Park Pavilion, Park Drive, Hucknall, Nottingham		HSO1-1 to HSO1-1400	
Seymour Road Baptist Church, Seymour Road, Hucknall, Nottingham	35	HWE1-1 to HWE1-1323	
Seymour Road Baptist Church, Seymour Road, Hucknall, Nottingham	36	HWE1-1324 to HWE1-2642	
Seymour Road Baptist Church, Seymour Road, Hucknall, Nottingham	36	HWE2-1 to HWE2-131	
Edgewood Primary School (Nursery Unit), Edgewood Drive, Hucknall, Nottingham	37	HWE3-1 to HWE3-2444	
Beauvale Court, Abbots Road, Hucknall, Nottingham	38	HWE4-1 to HWE4-1790	