NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Selston Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Selston Division will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.

3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
				ders(++) & Assentors
BRADLEY Shanade Nikita	20 Frances Grove, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 8DD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter Ward (+) Susan Cutts Kristine Kemp Mary Bentley Shaun A Higgins	Elaine R Elder (++) Patricia R I Mckinney Maureen Jones Steven J Prince Shelley Lewis
MARSTERS Josie	32 Braemar Avenue, Eastwood, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3JY	Liberal Democrats	Mark P Gibson (+) Sheila Rodgers Melanie L Parrwood James S Bladen Rita A Restorick	Kayleigh Richardson (++) Roy Rodgers Daren G Parrwood John Restorick Corinne Steele
MARTIN David Bernard	1 Lawrence Park, Underwood, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5QZ	Selston Parish Independents	Beverley G Turner (+) Martyn D Goodfellow Penelope S Fell Christine A Knowles Daphne A Evans	Christian R Chapman (++) Kathryn Bexson Andrew CR Fell Barbara Faulconbridge Gene C Evans
STEVENS Ruth	9 Middleton Close, Selston, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6RS	Labour Party	Mary Rutter (+) Terence W Rutter Stephen J Mays Margaret J Stewart Denise L Helliwell	Joan Taylor (++) John R Stocks Elizabeth A Mays Frank C Stewart Andrew D Dobb
TERZZA Carole Irene	83 Farleys Lane, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 6DP	UK Independence Party	Raymond Young (+) Benjamin K Young Doris E Rhodes Robert S Walker Richard B Banks	Angela Young (++) Kenneth Rhodes Leanne Pye Pearl A Walker Patricia L Draper
WILSON Sam	15 Hanstubbin Road, Selston, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6BL	Independent	Mark A Stones (+) Alfred A Stoppard John Harpham Mollie D Hunt Rachel Scothern	Madelene Campion (++) Anthony C Evanson Sidney A Hardstaff Ian Hunt Katrina B Halliday

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Westwood United Reform Church, Palmerston Street, Westwood,	39	JCK1-1 to JCK1-1291
Nottingham		
Jacksdale Community Centre, Main Road, Jacksdale, Nottingham	40	JCK2-1 to JCK2-1319
The Old Council Offices, Alfreton Road, Selston, Nottingham	51	SEL1-1 to SEL1-972
The Old Council Offices, Alfreton Road, Selston, Nottingham	52	SEL2-1 to SEL2-1036
Selston Parish Hall, Mansfield Road, Selston	53	SEL3-1 to SEL3-1306
Selston Parish Hall, Mansfield Road, Selston	54	SEL4-1 to SEL4-1458
Horse and Jockey Public House, Church Lane, Nottingham	55	SEL5-1 to SEL5-298
Underwood Community Centre, Church Lane, Underwood, Nottingham	71	UND1-1 to UND1-1045
Underwood Community Centre, Church Lane, Underwood, Nottingham	71	UND5-1 to UND5-8
The White Lion Public House, 240 Nottingham Road, Selston,	72	UND2-1 to UND2-231
Nottingham		
Underwood Community Centre, Church Lane, Underwood, Nottingham	73	UND3-1 to UND3-531
Underwood Community Centre, Church Lane, Underwood, Nottingham	73	UND4-1 to UND4-609/1
Church of Christ, Portland Road, Selston, Nottingham	74	UND6-1 to UND6-205

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2017

Robert Mitchell Deputy Returning Officer