## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

**Nottinghamshire County Council** 

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

## Hucknall North Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address 20 Frances Grove, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 8DD	Description (if any) The Conservative Party Candidate	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BRADLEY Ben			Clarke Sheila + Bradley Shanade N Brown Katie R Murphy Julie E Yates Barry	Spray Alan ++ Cullin Alexander J Murphy Michael K Lancaster David M Langley June	
GRICE Alice Elisabeth	50 Belvoir Street, Hucknall, NG15 6NL	Labour Party	Marlow Lynne + Lewis Barrie Singleton David J Mullane Edward M Watson Anne E	Bissett Rachel L ++ Singleton Sandra Heath Nelda Grundy James C Morrison Ian	
HARVEY James Alan	308 Kenbrook Road, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 8HS	Liberal Democrats	Smith Thomas P + Buxton Michael Searle Claire J Matanda Brain T Ely Matthew J R	Hanley Karen G ++ Buxton Rosemarie Zendera Monica T Ely Elizabeth J Hail Yvette M	
WILMOTT John Morton Anthony	87 Carlingford Road, Hucknall, Nottingham, NG15 7AE	Hucknall First Community Forum	Ware Geoffrey H + Dellaway Paul D Clarke Rachael Priestley Frederick R Hart Avril F	Dellaway Beverley J ++ Tomlinson Ben J Shilton Lori J Priestley Kathleen Timson Janet	
YOUNG Ray	17 Derbyshire Drive, Westwood, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5HQ	UK Independence Party	Twigger Thomas O + Davidson Robert Irvine Thomas Bagley Charlotte A Hawkins Stephen R	Twigger Carol ++ Davidson Patricia A Irvine Marjorie J Severn Beverley A Millership Michelle	

\*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2017

Robert Mitchell Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Ashfield District Council Offices, Urban Road, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Nottingham, NG17 8DA