## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Nottinghamshire County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

## Kirkby North Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address 8 Kingswood Drive,	Description (if any) The Conservative Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ANCLIFF			Riggs Carl +	Gregson Joan M ++	
Sam	Kirkby-in-Ashfield,	Candidate	Gregson Alan M	Atkin Norma P	
	NG17 8PY		Bather Allan B	Ward Susan A	
			Ward Mitchel C	Ward Mark	
			Ward Matthew J	Fox Stephen A	
INGRAM	91 Institute Street,	Liberal Democrats	Busby Helen B +	Armstrong Anne Michelle ++	
John Timothy	Stanton Hill, Sutton in		Hearson Greg	Herberts Jamie L	
	Ashfield,		Herberts David	Herberts Helen M	
	Nottinghamshire,		Vardy Brian R	Vardy Lucy K	
	NG17 3HD		Hearson Jane M	Hearson Lynden J	
JEANES	Kirkby House, Kirkby	UK Independence Party	Claydon Nancy M +	Sansom Moira J ++	
Janet	House Drive, Kirkby-in-		Pilling Veronica	Pilling Steven J	
	Ashfield,		Broadbent Jordan L	Lee Jill	
	Nottinghamshire,		Ramsden Emily J	Ramsden Maxine L	
	NG17 8JP		Broadbent George	Hill Luke D	
KNIGHT	27 Clumber Street,	Labour Party	Parsons Carol +	Hitchens Michael J ++	
John	Kirkby in Ashfield,	-	Nuttall Lynn	Rickers Judith L	
	Nottinghamshire,		Tomlinson Jean	Paterson Jean	
	NG17 7NE		Bonsall Mary P	Gore June	
			Devonshire Edna	Soar Peter H	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.