STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Sutton Central & East Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CARROLL Steve	33 Roods Close, Sutton- in-Ashfield,	Labour Party	Young Margaret F + Young James R	Young Derek ++ Denham Bryan H	
Sieve	Nottinghamshire,		Goacher Jeremy	Mcdowall Thomas A	
	NG17 1NL		Lewis Helen Allen Martin J	Rose Karen-Ann Sowter Tracey	
COOK	135 Parkdale Road,	UK Independence Party	Moorby James E +	Cockayne Bethany C ++	
Sally	Carlton, Nottingham,		Watson John C	Dodds Kevin	
	NG4 1BW		Dodds Deborah L	Rhodes Stephen alan	
			Hill Jack	Fido Stuart L	
			Carter Andrew D	Carter Shelley A	
DEAKIN	4 Chatsworth Street,	Ashfield Independents	Waring Peter +	Ballantine Rebecca J ++	
Samantha Kay	Sutton-in-Ashfield,	Working All Year Round	Batchelor Susan J	Watson Valerie J	
	Nottinghamshire,	-	Gent Dawn M	Gent Trevor	
	NG17 4GG		Hudson Andrew A	Kelly Janice M	
			Searle Rebecca G	Brown Joseph W	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.