STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Sutton North Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
HOLLIS Helen Joy	211 Wild Hill, Teversal, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3JF	Labour Party	Higgins Linzi-Shai + Housley Jack Betts Carol Roberts Kathleen J Rana Geeta	Darrington Scott J ++ Betts Michael J Roberts Paul Storey Katherine E Barratt Joan M	
SMITH Helen-Ann	33 High Street, Stanton Hill, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3GG	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Walker Janet + James Jennifer M Goddard Tamzin M Williamson Andrew Arnold Patricia	Brewer Anthony N ++ Housley Patricia G Hurst Lorraine M Downs Noreen D Walvin William E	
THORPE Geoff	83 Farleys Lane, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 6DP	UK Independence Party	Bainbridge Albert E + Harris Barbara EA Page Anne M Phillips John Foley Liam	Bainbridge Mandy ++ Phillips Patricia Barratt Kenneth P Beniston Robert A Collins Albert E	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.