STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Nottinghamshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Sutton West Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BAKER John Matson	99 Willowbridge Lane, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 3DZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Saxelby Paul J + Ellis Florence M Pattison John F Marr Alastair DP England Marlene	Saxelby Rachel M ++ Saxelby Jon M Pattison Marlene A Marr Wendy Brown Dean D	
HOLLIS Tom	24 Windmill Close, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5EQ	Ashfield Independents Working All Year Round	Buttery Ramon + Hill John H Burnham Brian Hull Malcolm G Hull Patricia A	Williamson Daniel ++ Marshall Margaret N Burnham Helen Morrell Alan Morrell Christine M	
MAXWELL Glenys Christina	3 Mill Close, Huthwaite, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2ND	Labour Party	Markham John A + Whawell Jeffrey Ellis Jean Shelton Francis Southam Ruth L	Newton Karen ++ Whawell Gail E Ellis David A Reed David Southam Ralph	
SANSOM Moira Jean	3 Carburton Way, Harris Road, Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 7PS	UK Independence Party	Slack Pete + Knight Kelly L Hernon Austin Stansbury Thomas D King Wayne	King Elizabeth A ++ Coombes Adam Banks Susan JA Dalby Stephen Hallam Gary W	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.