## SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

## Nottinghamshire County Council

## Kirkby South Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

## Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Nuncar Court, Nuncargate Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham	2	AKW1-1 to AKW1-2184
Acacia Centre, Acacia Avenue, Annesley Woodhouse, Nottingham	3	AKW4-1 to AKW4-128
Acacia Centre, Acacia Avenue, Annesley Woodhouse, Nottingham	4	AKW2-1 to AKW2-2557
Annesley Parish Hall, Off Byron Road, Annesley, Nottingham	5	AKW3-1 to AKW3-985
Forest Street Baptist Schoolroom, Forest Street, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham	42	KWY3-1 to KWY3-122
Forest Street Baptist Schoolroom, Forest Street, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham	42	KWY4-1 to KWY4-575
St Wilfrid`s Church Hall, Church Street, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham	43	KXP1-1 to KXP1-646
The Hill Methodist Church, The Hill, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottingham	44	KXP2-1 to KXP2-991
Ashfield District Council, Urban Road, Kirkby In Ashfield	45	KXP3-1 to KXP3-738
Kingsway Public House, Kingsway, Kirkby-In-Ashfield	46	KXP4-1 to KXP4-733