SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Nottinghamshire County Council Sutton North Electoral Division

Hours of Poll:- 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
New Cross Community Hall, Downing Street, Sutton In Ashfield	16	DAL1-1 to DAL1-1723
Quarrydale Academy, Stoneyford Road, Sutton In Ashfield	17	DAL2-1 to DAL2-712
St Katherines Scout & Guide Hut, Fackley Road, Teversal, Sutton In Ashfield	56	SHL1-1 to SHL1-686
Stanton Hill Boys Brigade, Community Hall, Albert Street	57	SHL2-1 to SHL2-1763/1
Skegby Methodist Church & Anchor Centre, 153 Mansfield Road, Skegby, Sutton In Ashfield	60	SKG1-1 to SKG1-2169
The Beeches Community Room, Beech Street, Skegby	61	SKG2-1 to SKG2-1280
Harwood Court Community Centre, Harwood Close, Sutton In Ashfield	62	SKG3-1 to SKG3-1864