STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Ashfield District Council Election of a District Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for

Selston Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
GILBERT Donna Samantha Jane	30 Lime Tree Avenue, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8BJ	Labour Party	Eaton Eric + Dobb Andrew D Taylor Joan Grundy Sheila M Green Rex	Eaton Maureen J ++ Stocks John R Grundy Donald M Sewell David J Last Elaine	
QUINN-WILCOX Christine Louise	8 Lilley Close, Selston, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6DZ	Selston Parish Independents	Turner Beverley G + Hardy Alison Dixon Ian Channon Hazel Evans James L	Berry Philip ++ Board Geoffrey A Danskin Margaret A Evans Valerie A Plowman Stephen G	
SIMS Michelle Angela	Green Farm House, 7 Green Farm Road, Selston, Nottinghamshire, NG16 6DW	Conservative Party Candidate	Brewin Jennifer + Foster John R Green Tracy A Evans Gene C Symons Teresa M	Beard Clifford ++ Pickard Steven A Evans Daphne A Symons Michael D Faulconbridge Jeffrey	
WILSON Anna	222 Blackwell Road, Huthwaite, Nottinghamshire, NG17 2RF	Independent	Wilson Margaret + Wilson Lesley S Wilson William Arthur Stones Fennton A Stones Joy P	Wilson Samuel R ++ Wilson Harry Wm Wilson Richard W Stones Griffin L Stones Mark A	
YOUNG Ray	17 Derbyshire Drive, Westwood, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5HQ	UK Independence Party	Waltho John + Vardy Enid B Fearn Jessica M Armstrong Sarah Mellors Lindsay	Daykin Mathew ++ Massey Thomas V Hankin Glen P Sturrock Andrew Waltho Ann	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 26 November 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of a County Councillor for Nottinghamshire County Council.

Dated Friday 30 October 2015