STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Ashfield Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address 9 Badger Close,	Description (if any) UK Independence Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ASHCROFT			Harvey Wendy B +	Brown Antony ++	longer nominated
Simon Paul	Hucknall, Nottingham,	(UKIP)	Boston Alan E	Boston Janet	
Simon Faul	NG15 6TU	(OKIF)	Connah David E	Connah Wendy H	
	NGISTIO		Jeanes Janet	Broadbent Jordan L	
			Lee Christine L	Lee Jamie M	
BUCHANAN	(address in the Dadford	Justice For Man & Davis	Parnell Ann +		
	(address in the Bedford	Justice For Men & Boys		Thompson Kevin B ++	
Mike	Constituency)		Ball Philip J Cresswell Andrew	Staniland George W Moon Linda H	
			Stevens Lynn C	Morley Tina M	
			Timmins Debra	Palmer Kimberley	
DE PIERO	8 Church Street,	Labour Party	Darrington Melanie J +	Keddie Shirley ++	
Gloria	Eastwood,		Long Julia	Robinson James	
	Nottinghamshire,		Darrington Scott J	Ward Linda	
	NG16 3BQ		Wyatt Vicky J	Helliwell Brian	
			Woodhall Christopher M	Abson Amanda L	
HARRISON	Water Trough Cottage,	The Conservative Party	Saxelby Paul J +	Saxelby Rachel M ++	
Helen Jane	22 Deene Road,	Candidate	Baker Sylvia	Baker John M	
	Harringworth,		Della-Spina Robert W	Heeley Sarah E	
	Northamptonshire,		Sims Michelle A	Ellis Florence M	
	NN17 3AE		Clayton Louise	Kenworthy Deena	
SMITH	33 High Street, Stanton	Liberal Democrats	Deakin Samantha K +	Jones Alan D ++	
Philip Ashley	Hill, Sutton In Ashfield,		Kerry Ian M	Carswell Sara J	
	Nottinghamshire,		Hyde Olive A	Jones Margaret L	
	NG17 3GG		Wilkinson Lisa	Wilkinson Šusan A	
			Fletcher Jayne A	Fletcher John W	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 7 May 2015 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 9 April 2015



Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors and the election of District Councillors.