Ashfield District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Hucknall Central Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Hucknall Central will be held on Wednesday 23 November 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of DISTRICT COUNCILLORS to be elected is ONE.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidates	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories iders(++) & Assentors
LEES Jan	10 Munks Avenue, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 6LJ	Local Conservatives	Joanne M Dean (+) Sheila Wildgoose Ann Mullins Kate M Roadley Helen Orme	Paul D Tomlinson (++) Patricia JM Newton Dean T Ashby Mark Lees Joseph D Sanders
PARVIN Nick	114 Derbyshire Lane, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 7GE	Ashfield Independents Putting Hucknall First	Lee Waters (+) Lynda M Skeavington Betty Husselbee Margaret A Howell Rachel L Ozkaya	Rhea Waters (++) John E Skeavington Clare E Harrison Terri A Hanson Lauren Armstrong
WILKINSON John Hartley	(address in Ashfield District)	Labour Party	Jane L Kiernan (+) Andrew P Coupe David K Warwick Lauren Mitchell Clare M Bickle	Donna M Gregory (++) Alice E Grice Janet M Johnson Patrick S Ayres Maria Cash

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The John Godber Centre, Ogle Street, Hucknall, Nottingham	1	HCE1-1 to HCE1-2380/1
Watnall Road Community Centre, Watnall Road, Hucknall, Nottingham	2	HCE2-1 to HCE2-1676
Royal British Legion Club (Function Room), 141 Beardall Street, Hucknall, Nottingham	3	HCE3-1 to HCE3-1450