Senior Management Structure April 2025



Chief Executive Theresa Hodgkinson



Executive
Director
Governance
(and Monitoring
Officer)
Ruth Dennis



Executive
Director
Transformation
Craig Bonar



Corporate
Resources
Director
(and Section 151
Officer)

Peter Holland



Executive
Director
Place
John Bennett



Executive
Director
Operations
Charles Edwards

Assistant Director
Democracy
Mike Joy

Assistant Director Legal Louise Ellis

Assistant Director
Corporate Health & Safety
Scott Tilley

Central Midlands
Audit Partnership
(Shared Service)

HR & Payroll (Shared Service) Karen Barke Assistant Director
Customer Experience
Rosie Taylor-Caddy

Assistant Director
Digital
Gavin Harris

Assistant Director
Policy & Performance
Jo Froggatt

Assistant Director
Revenues & Benefits
Tammy Fox

Assistant Director
Finance
(and Deputy Section
151 Officer)

Andrew Page

Assistant Director
Planning
Christine Sarris

Assistant Director
Strategic Housing
Phil Warrington

Assistant Director
Regeneration
Sarah Daniel

Assistant Director
Housing Management
Nicky Moss

Assistant Director
Neighbourhoods
Sally Rose

Assistant Director
Housing Operations
Chris Clipstone

Assistant Director
Assets
VACANT

VACANI

Interim Community Safety
Programme Manager
Community Safety

Denise Shuker

