Skip to sub navigation Skip to main content

County electoral division maps

A county electoral division is a geographical boundary used to divide Ashfield up into different areas. Councillors are then elected to represent those divisions on Nottinghamshire County Council. 

You can see the wards in each area of Ashfield on the maps in the related documents section of this web page. Or for more information about any area of Ashfield you can use our interactive map